arama

Sosyal

Uluslararası Platformlardaki Hesaplarımız

Vue Forums: https://vue-forums.uit.tufts.edu/user/profile/533931.page
Academia: https://www.academia.edu/35804710/teknoloji_ve_bilim_haberleri
Taes Ylc: http://ms1.taes.ylc.edu.tw/userinfo.php?uid=1840896
Huduser: https://forums.huduser.gov/member.php?action=profile&uid=63412
Torgi: https://torgi.gov.ru/forum/user/profile/469841.page
Kedo Club: http://club.kedo.gov.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=493557&do=profile&from=space
Dergipark: http://dergipark.gov.tr/@teknoustm
Akb Nis: http://lib.akb.nis.edu.kz/user/teknoustm/
iWiki: http://www.iwiki.kent.edu/user/view/teknoustm
Tspu: http://ipi.tspu.edu.ru/user/teknoustm/
Handong: http://esri.handong.edu/english/profile.php?mode=viewprofile&u=66290
Bml Ym: http://bml.ym.edu.tw/tfeid/userinfo.php?uid=518658
Colourlovers: http://www.colourlovers.com/lover/teknoustm
Ted: https://www.ted.com/profiles/9432143
Openstreetmap: https://www.openstreetmap.org/user/teknoustm
Vocabulary: https://www.vocabulary.com/profiles/A1WEBND7R9VP9I
Speakerdeck: https://speakerdeck.com/teknoustm
Studio Press: https://www.studiopress.com/forums/users/teknoustm/
Flickr: https://www.flickr.com/people/155225232@N07/
Live Journal: https://teknoustm.livejournal.com/profile
Armorgames: https://armorgames.com/user/teknoustm
Aeria games: http://www.aeriagames.com/user/teknoustm/
Veehd: http://veehd.com/profile/1230093
iSsuu: https://issuu.com/teknoustm
Disqus: https://disqus.com/by/teknoustm/
Getsatisfaction: https://getsatisfaction.com/people/teknoustm
Devpost: https://devpost.com/teknoustm
Udemy: https://www.udemy.com/user/teknoustm/
Gravatar: https://tr.gravatar.com/teknoustm
Moby Picture: http://www.mobypicture.com/user/teknoustm
Trello: https://trello.com/teknoustm
Intensedebate: https://www.intensedebate.com/people/teknustm
Zotero: https://www.zotero.org/teknoustm
Authorstream: http://www.authorstream.com/teknoustm/
Fool: http://my.fool.com/profile/teknoustm/activity.aspx
Visual: https://visual.ly/users/teknoustm/portfolio
Codecademy: https://www.codecademy.com/teknoustm
Ello: https://ello.co/teknoustm
Behance: https://www.behance.net/teknoustm57e7
Weheartit: https://weheartit.com/teknoustm
Atlasobscura: https://www.atlasobscura.com/users/teknoustm
Bagtheweb: http://www.bagtheweb.com/u/teknoustm/profile